66dawnmoon Profile Information

Mellow Girl
66dawnmoon
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Fort Pierce, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm new to the dating world. I'm not into drama or casual hook ups. I work hard, but on my off time I like to enjoy the outdoors as much as I can, but also balance is important. So curled up on the couch watching a movie is also nice. I'm not a partier, and I will not go to bars to look for my person. I love animals also. If you want to know more about me ask.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Reptile
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 3 to 5
    What is your favorite tattoo?: All of them
    What will your next tattoo be?: Koi fish
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Yes
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: It's about chemistry. Not about what we are doing.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy, try new things and find my person.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A man that doesn't play games.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close