Cody0303Johnson Profile Information

I am lookin for a good woman to make me
Cody0303Johnson
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 42 From Elyria, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am 5'4'' and i have 10 tattoo's and i have Piercings and i love Nike shoes and i have OCD and PTSD and anger Issues
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: the one on my leg of Sammie .....
    What will your next tattoo be?: my next tattoo will be of my dog Cody @ my Dad ....
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Yes
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: under 10 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: i take care of my mother ....
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Bully
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: somewhere it is quit and we can get to know each other alittle bet better ...
    I've Always Wanted To Try: jumping out of a plane or getting another tattoo wit someone else to show them that it is real this time....
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: to settle down and get married and be happy ....
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: NCIS All, CSI All, Swamp People
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: John Wick, Fantastic Beasts and where to find them, X- Men
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Chris Brown, Tray Song, Blake Shelton
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Sports, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: I don't remember some of the books....
    My Idea Of Fun Is: spending time wit my other half .....

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: someone that where's Nike's shoes and tattoo's and has to have a dog or like dog's .....
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close