InkedAngel03 Profile Information

GOTTA GET ME SUM...
InkedAngel03
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Shawnee, Oklahoma
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: That's a song btw by... Well if I was to write about me what's this site for...
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Camping, Cars, Movies, Travel, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Science Fiction

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness

Close