LittleBukowski Profile Information

Lets talk!
LittleBukowski
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From Marlboro, Maryland
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: We're all searching for someone whose demons play well with ours.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Caucasian, Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo, Other
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Music, Photography
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Horror
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, History, Horror

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close