Melindaforyou Profile Information

I love a tattooed Man!
Melindaforyou
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Kannapolis, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a woman who says what she means and means what she says! I like the same out of a man. Anything else you want to know just ask, I'm an open book.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Other, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 1 to 2
    What will your next tattoo be?: Tramp Stamp
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 41-50 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close