Myshell13 Profile Information

I am done on here sorry find me anywhere
Myshell13
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 46 From Troy, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Love going to see musicians perform and hang out and watch movies. Favorite kind of movies are horror films and comedies. Like to chill and hangout with my teenage daughter also try to mix enough fun with all the work in my life.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My cross
    What will your next tattoo be?: Skul land spider
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Manufacturing / Distribution
    My Job Title Is: Machine operator
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Some coffee and good conversation
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Anything that seems exiting
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Is to own my own house and become maintenance person at my job
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Two broke girls ,Simpson's, and American horror story
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Natural Born Killers,House of a1000 corpses and anything with Adam Sandler
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Korn, Slipknot,and Social Distortion Rob Zombie
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Humor
    My Top 3 Books Are: Do not really have three
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Going to any kind of music show

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: A fun loving person who enjoys the outdoors and also sitting and watching movies
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Doesnt Matter

Close