Regimarie Profile Information

Looking for love....
Regimarie
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 47 From Hartville, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a country girl at heart. Wear my heart on my sleeve. Love country music, however, I listen to all genres except rap. Love the outdoors and camping in the mountains
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 0
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 1 to 2
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Fairy with a daisy
    What will your next tattoo be?: Fairy with a daisy
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Music, Movies, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Getting coffee then a walk in the park to get to know each other
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Very curious...Like to try anything once
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Always make sure my girls are happy an healthy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Criminal Minds
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Interview with a Vampire, Legends of the Fall, Halloween movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Classical
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Jason Aldean, Aerosmith, Nickleback
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Romance, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything that makes me smile

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who likes to laugh and just have fun
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close