SarahJoy34 Profile Information

Find me on FB...
SarahJoy34
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Fairfield, Connecticut
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: My name's Sarah Joy ;-) and I'm not paying for this, so you' have to find my face elsewhere. :-) I also can not read any messages sent to me. I am a caring, sweet, and honest person. I value truth above all else. I like to help others often. I have a great family that I love very much. I love animals. I work hard and enjoy my job very much.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Vet Tech & Reception
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Observant, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Movies, Music, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, The Movies, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Always down for coffee first, but I'm up for anything :-)
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Always wanted to race a professional speed racing car. Hahaha
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Just to be happy ;-)
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Situation Comedies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: True Blood, SOA, and Vikings
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Reservoir Dogs, Lost Boys, and Princess Bride
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Metal, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: I like most heavy metal, some rock and blues
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
    My Top 3 Books Are: they are all goofy. you dont wanna know hahaha
    My Idea Of Fun Is: A concert is my favorite or nice dinner, quiet bar, hiking, boating, I'm over the load crazy bar scene at this point so anything other than that.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Just someone down to earth. Someone who's not the dramatic type. Animal lover a plus.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close