SouthernIrish Profile Information

I ain't never been the Barbie doll type
SouthernIrish
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Lawton, Oklahoma
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Loyal, loving and honest to a fault sometimes. I have a wicked sense of humor. I'm faithful in friendship and in love. Looking for a man to share my life not just be in it.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My nursing tattoo
    What will your next tattoo be?: Garter, pistol and dagger
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 31-40 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: RN
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Any place we could talk
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Driving a race car
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Be the best person I can be
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Ink Master
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Lord of the Rings, Underworld, Tarzan
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Eric Church, Chris Young, Nickelback
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Vampire Chronicles, all the Fifty Shades book
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A sense of humor is a must
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close