TallyLu Profile Information

Just checking this place out
TallyLu
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From Midwest City, Oklahoma
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A single working mother. I'm an eclectic woman. I like a lot of different styles and a lot of different types of music. I'm very open minded and I can easily empathize with others...I'm a Libra, so my scales like to stay balanced and I don't do well with drama. I keep that out of my life so I can stay calm. I'f I were this age a few decades back, I'd probably be a hippie...
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo, Other
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Central Processing clerk
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Computers, Cooking, Family, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going somewhere that isn't too loud, but where we can have fun. I love playing arcade games, so maybe bowling or somewhere like Dave & Buster's so we can eat, have a couple drinks and enjoy a little competitive skee ball! Oooh, or maybe laser tag
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving...even though I am deathly afraid of falling to my death.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Agnostic
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To travel the world...preferably Europe. Lol
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Modern Family, Cosmos: A Spacetime Oddyssey, Scandal
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Family, Animation
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Anchorman, The Breakfast Club, National Lampoons Vacation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Queen, Outkast, Nero
    When I Read, I Always Read: Philosophy, Supernatural, Science
    My Idea Of Fun Is: A night away from being a mom

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close