Vanillacocainn Profile Information

ready to settle down.
Vanillacocainn
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 23 From Stillwater, Oklahoma
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: Really fun. The sweetest girl you'll ever meet. Huge heart. Live helping people.
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: manager.
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: hard to say.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: hard to say
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, New age, Punk, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: a day to remember, city and colour, go radio.
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: none
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Just Chilling having a Good time

Close