curlyfoofoo Profile Information

Friends for life !
curlyfoofoo
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 44 From Naugatuck, Connecticut
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Hello , I would describe my self as a fun loving family oriented kinda gal. I am a practical joker. Love to smile and make people smiLe
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: crime scene cleaner / healthcare
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything outdoors in the sun! Hiking fishing walking.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Bungie jumping or sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Is to be happy make friends enjoy life.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: seinfeld I.D. channel
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: love 80s movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Country, Pop, Punk, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: wow way to many to name
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health, News
    My Top 3 Books Are: hmmm not a book buff but steven king is always a good read
    My Idea Of Fun Is: I can have fun doing just about anything.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Somebody who is happy in life. Somone I consider attractive. Someone who loves life family and love to laugh.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Close