ebanta Profile Information

♥ ink ♥ piercings♥
ebanta
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 34 From North Bergen, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: An easy going, fun, loving Jersey girl who works hard but plays harder! Find my FACE...Emily Banta!
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American, Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Training Coordinator for the Army
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Very Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Punisher...
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Humor
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Find me on Face...Emily Banta.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close