jennbuckley25 Profile Information

I just want romance, majic, and, sparks
jennbuckley25
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 37 From Tulsa, Oklahoma
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Tattoos, music, and tatoo art !!!

    Lavish in affection and I am warm-hearted. People come to mean a lot to me quickly. Kind, sympathetic in nature, and very susceptible. I am always ready to sacrifice for those I love. Kind of a clean freak. Love being challenged.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Insurance sales
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A nice inimate dinner followed by a bar for a quite accoustic show with drinks, talking getting to know eachothers taste in music & things and meeting each others groups of friends later.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Completing my pilots license, learning guitar as well as my hero Nancy Wilson, Sky Diving.... so so many things I want to do............
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: to find peaceful happiness. PERIOD. The path is the adventure right!?!!?
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Medium, Tosh.O, Vampire Diaries, L.A Ink, Millionare Matchmaker, Kathy Griffin,
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Frailty, Boondock Saints I & II, Lost Boys, True Grit (the original)
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Brand New, WarPaint, PearlJam.. too many to mention
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry
    My Top 3 Books Are: Dream Brother (Jeff Buckley), Twilight series, Immortal Series
    My Idea Of Fun Is: To be myself around someone being their complete self having a great time WITH friends and WITHOUT. Rocking and being fun!! Buttt fun to me is also, cuddled on the couch watching scary movies with someone to share/appreciate that moment with.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: I recently realized "my type"
    A FRIEND that inspires my creativity, but embraces it as well. A friend that instead of me calling to be bailed out of a situation is right there with me. Mostly romance and appreciation are so important to me. I give that plus 100% of my faithfullness .... that would be all I ask in return :)
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close