joymuchmore Profile Information

New to Florida
joymuchmore
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 41 From Pensacola Beach, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a single mom and tattooer as well as Profesional artist. a girl with facial tattoos. Lol
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Fish
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Too many to chose
    What will your next tattoo be?: Have no clue. More large fields of black
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Tattooer
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Probably a walk on the beach, or a fun bistro lunch.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Everything
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Very Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To retire and travel whole being financially comfortable . Being able to help others, as well as be a part of other cultures. To show my son the world. Hopefully to have a partner as well...
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Hmmm... lol. Raising Hope. Through the wormhole with morgan freeman. Futurama .
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Gaurdians of the galaxy. Big Labouski. Grizzly Man.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Pop, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Major Lazer . Gorillaz. Alphaville.
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction

Close