kianga Profile Information

Ink is more than skin deep
kianga
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 35 From Rockville, Maryland
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Someone that doesn't take to much seriously.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Zombie hand on my leg
    What will your next tattoo be?: Representation of “the wave” on right forearm
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Getting inked together
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky-diving, traveling around the world, dunno
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Agnostic
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Whatever it entails to just be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: cartoons, cartoons, cartoons
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Lock Stock and 3 Smoking Barrels
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Silverstein, Marylin Manson, Bush, Tool, 5FDP, Slipnot, I Prevail
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being around fun people just doing whatever we're in the mood for

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Lots of tatts, great sense of humor (whatever kind it is), fun to be with
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close