lindsaybraee Profile Information

Just seeing what's out there
lindsaybraee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 28 From Citicorp, Maryland
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Im lindsay marshall. Currently in college, enjoy meeting new people, doing new things, and going on adventures. Some people consider me a tomboy since I know a good bit about cars and learning how to weld. But i do have a girly sude. I like to party, a lot. You will either find me at a bar or a bonfire on the weekends.
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Horse, Rodent
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Education / Academic
    My Job Title Is: Sales associate
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Flirtatious, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Camping, Cars, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Trying New Things
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Swimming with sharks.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be live my life the way I want to and be happy with how my life turns out. I don't have to have a ton of money (although that would be nice) just as long I have my family, friends, and someone I can love.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Family Guy
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Boondock Saints, American History X
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Nirvana, Pantera
    When I Read, I Always Read: History, Humor
    My Top 3 Books Are: Night, The Outsiders
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything can be fun as long as I have some good company.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who likes to party just as much as I do.Being super clingy is a turn-off.I love metal heads, gotta have someone with common music intrest so we can go to shows together.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close