littlebikergirl Profile Information

Living the dream
littlebikergirl
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Fredericton, New Brunswick
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Just looking to meet new people, chat and what not. I work, I'm a mother, I do what I can. Thanks for checking me out :)
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    My Job Title Is: Mechanic
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Cars, Family, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Sports, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Respect and laughing
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Hmm. Get back on this one.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To beat the worse parts of life away.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The Simpsons, Sons of anarchy, toopy and binoo
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Family, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Crow, Candyman, Hellrasier
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Punk, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, Me first and the gimmie gimmies
    When I Read, I Always Read: Comic
    My Top 3 Books Are: The killing joke, Batman RIP, The little critter
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being outside, being with my son, going on my bike. Or working. I do love my job.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Good Looks, Sensitivity
    What Do You Look For?: Nice, strong, lots of patience. I really don't know.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Close