lld817 Profile Information

as real as they come.......
lld817
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Wanaque, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Independent, honest, hardworker, different,,, dedicated.....
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: my dog
    What will your next tattoo be?: not sure
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Municipal / Law Enforcement
    My Job Title Is: humane law enforcement officer
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Music, Cars, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: beer and pool
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Goal In Life Is: to be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: I Don't Like Movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Horror, Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: honesty
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date

Close