ondine2010 Profile Information

Passionately Curious
ondine2010
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 49 From Columbia, Maryland
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a work in progress that I hope will never be finished. Everyday I learn something new which makes me a little bit different then the day before. I love to learn. I love to laugh, I love the experience of being human. I am a independent woman that likes to be reminded from time to time that everything is gonna be alright. I tend to surround myself with positive people that have an equal passion for life. I really just want to connect with someone on a deeper level.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: The next one
    What will your next tattoo be?: Soon
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: Yes
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Massage Therapist
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Coffee and Conversation
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: To travel the world
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Currently: Walking Dead, House of Cards and Shameless
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Way to many to narrow down to three
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Way to many to narrow down to three
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Poetry, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Way to many to narrow down to three
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Whatever is going on at the moment

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Intelligent conversation, confidence w/minimal ego, someone that likes to laugh and is nice to the waiter/waitress. There is more, but I don't like to put people in a box - be yourself and maybe we click, maybe we don't. No pressure.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close