peaches75 Profile Information

Luvs Boys with Tatts
peaches75
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 44 From Fredericton, New Brunswick
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: Im a separated Mom of two, who really loves tattooed men.. How sexy.. For me Tattoos and piercings are sexy..life is colorful so should u be.. ;) I love movies, music, hanging out with my kids and my friends.. .
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Other, Secret Piercings
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Army Wives, Big Brother and The Office
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Napoleon Dynamite, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, and BeerFest
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: The Black Crowes, Metallica and Pink
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Satire
    My Top 3 Books Are: To Kill a Mockingbird, TheSecretLifeof Bees and The Lovely Bones
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Going out to catch a live band somewhere. Preferably at an outdoor concert. I love Music sooo anything that involves that I can groove to is alright with me.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close