prettyinkdgirl Profile Information

Too sexy for my ink
prettyinkdgirl
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Portsmouth, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Expressive,spontanious,unique,and a lil crazy but in a good way.all in all,I'm Awesome!!
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My lotus on my neck
    What will your next tattoo be?: Marilyn Monroe on left hip
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: N/A
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dance club and some drinks and dinner
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Hannibal collection,Chucky,and hangover
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Seether,Kevin Gates,yo ghotti
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: Bible,child called it,heroin diaries
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Dancing, adventure,road trips,concerts,being out your comfort zone.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Good Looks
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close