stasysolis Profile Information

Miami Sweetheart
stasysolis
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Raleigh, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Originally from Miami, Florida I moved to NC about 4 years ago. I am a paralegal and really enjoy what I do. I can be a goof ball and have a good sense of humor (not offended by dirty jokes, lol). I consider myself pretty normal. The following describes me: - I am fully bilingual (English + Spanish) and can understand Portuguese if spoken slowly. - I am a mom but this doesn't mean I have no life (my kid will go to college in less than 3 years. I also do not want any more kids in future. I rather enjoy my freedom. - I LOVE animals. I have a deaf white boxer, a cat, and 2 sugar gliders. I am a big zombie fan. LOVE The Walking Dead and even took pictures with one of the cast members recently. - I like the bar scene once in a while, not a big fan. - I work out 4-5 times a week (p90x3 and Jillian Michaels). - Love physical interaction (snuggles while watching Netflix, kisses, rubs, etc). - I live and work in North Raleigh for a personal injury law firm. - Looking for someone to share good memories with. - I am not needy or clingy but I do like a text during day to say you are thinking of me. Don't get upset if I don't respond right away. - I want us to feed off each other's energy!
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 1 to 2
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 3 to 5
    What is your favorite tattoo?: love sleeves
    What will your next tattoo be?: half sleeve in the Fall 2015
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: Yes
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Legal
    My Job Title Is: Paralegal
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Go out to Hibernian or similar pub and have a couple drinks and get to see how the physical chemistry plays out. We can plan a second date after if we both felt there may be something special there.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I've always wanted to do some hunting, fishing, shooting, ATVs, etc. I moved to the country and wanted to try something new.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The Walking Dead, Vikings, Game of Thrones
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Warm Bodies, Matrix, and all Pixar/Dreamworks movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Deftones, In This Moment, Candlebox, TLC, Lil Wayne
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: The Jungle, 1984, Animal Farm, 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Harry Potter
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Go out and meet somewhere outdoors while having a couple drinks and listen to music.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: My perfect match would be a regular guy that isn't afraid or intimidated. I want someone who can take control and suggest things to do and places to go. I would also voice my opinions but I am open to new things too! I want to cook some yummy Spanish cuisine and open up a bottle of wine and watch a good movie as we cuddle on the sofa. I am looking for a man that is comfortable around pets as I like to bring my boxer with me to many places.

    After the the initial connections through this website, we would get together for lunch or coffee to make sure we also have a connection in person. We may both be a bit shy or nervous at first but we will both know in the first 30 minutes if a 2nd date will happen. Just be yourself :)
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close